All dogs three months of age or older must be licensed in Pennsylvania. Pennsylvania dog licenses are issued by the county treasurer. A one page application and a modest fee (between $4.00 and $8.00) is required.

For more information on Pennsylvania dog bite law, see our Erie Dog Bite Lawyer page.

Contact an experienced Pennsylvania Dog Bite Lawyer

If you or someone you love has been seriously injured by a dog, you may wondering how to find the best Pennsylvania dog attack lawyer for you and your case. For a free, no-obligation consultation with one of our experienced Pennsylvania dog bite attorneys, call today at 814-580-5017 or toll free at 877-505-9548.